Kapuzenpullover

Hoodie

Kurze Beschreibung:

Diese anpassbaren Hoodies haben eine übergroße, kastenförmige Passform und eine extra große Beuteltasche, wie ein Old-School-Sweatshirt. Kinder, Jugendliche und Erwachsene werden das weiche, gemütliche Interieur und das abreißbare Halsetikett zu schätzen wissen. Die Polyester-Baumwollmischung bedeutet, dass sie weniger schrumpfen.


Produktdetail

Produkt Tags

1.Diese anpassbaren Hoodies haben eine übergroße, kastenförmige Passform und eine extra große Beuteltasche, wie ein Old-School-Sweatshirt. Kinder, Jugendliche und Erwachsene werden das weiche, gemütliche Interieur und das abreißbare Halsetikett zu schätzen wissen. Die Polyester-Baumwollmischung bedeutet, dass sie weniger schrumpfen.

2. Mit mehr als 20 verfügbaren Farben sind diese Pullover-Hoodies für Ihre Gruppe oder besondere Anlässe bereit. Sie sind auch in gut sichtbaren, zertifizierten Farben erhältlich, wodurch sie perfekt für Ihren Laufclub oder Ihre Arbeitsgruppe im Freien geeignet sind. Außerdem können Sie die benutzerdefinierten Farben anpassen. Sie müssen lediglich Ihren gewünschten Pantone-Farbcode angeben.

Größe

22Zoll Größe S M L XL 2XL 3XL 4XL
Länge 26.5 27.5 28.5 29.5 30 30.5 31
Breite 20 22 24 26 28 30 32

Warenpräsentation

1
4
2
5

  • Bisherige:
  • Nächster:

  • Verwandte Produkte

Wholesale Good Quality Plain Cotton Fleece Hoodies In Bulk

Short Description:

These customizable hoodies have an oversized, boxy fit and an extra-large pouch pocket, like an old-school sweatshirt. Kids, teens, and adults will appreciate the soft cozy interior and tear away neck label. The polyester cotton blend means they’re less likely to shrink.


Product Detail

Product Tags

1.These customizable hoodies have an oversized, boxy fit and an extra-large pouch pocket, like an old-school sweatshirt. Kids, teens, and adults will appreciate the soft cozy interior and tear away neck label. The polyester cotton blend means they're less likely to shrink.

2.With more than 20 colors available, these pullover hoodies are ready for your group or special event. They come in high-visibility certified colors, too, which makes them perfect to design for your running club or outdoor work crew.Also, the customized can be done, you just need to provide your liked pantone color code.

Size

22inches Size S M L XL 2XL 3XL 4XL
Length 26.5 27.5 28.5 29.5 30 30.5 31
width 20 22 24 26 28 30 32

Product Display

1
4
2
5

Compony Profile

360截图20210422140727951

Quality is our culture, also is our priority. We always persist in the principle of "Customer First, Quality Foremost". We will make great efforts to make top-quality products, meet your special requirements and provide you with pre-sale, on-sale and after-sale services. We are sincerely looking forward to establishing good cooperative relationships with customers from at home and abroad for creating a bright future together.

Our Advantage

360截图20210422140854174

Small Orders Accepted                Brand-name Customized            Distributorships Offered       Experienced Staff

Package Customized                    Competitive Price                         Prompt Delivery                      Quality Approvals

24hour Online Service                Sample Available                           Frequency Customized          Guarantee/Warranty

Certifications

0A

Package&Shipping

Units per Export Carton:50pcs

Carton Dimensions L/W/H:51 × 32 × 28 Centimeters

Net weight: 8.5kg

Gross weight: 9.5kg

                                                                          

Individual package with opp bag                                                                   50pcs each carton, or as requested

(available for your logo on the bag)                                                         (available for your logo on the outer carton)

微信图片_20210422140238

  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Related Products